McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons
 
Monday, January the 3rd, 2011

Happy New Year everyone!! this is my first post of 2011! I'm so happy I've been doing mcflycartoons and having your support for more than 600 days already!! Long time!! Now, I just thought, everyone should be part of McFlyCartoons, an active part of it!! and how an I do it? maybe it's not easy thing but....I'm creating secondary web pages for every country!! By now, I've got

McFlyCartoonsSpain
McFlyCartoonsItaly
and
McFlyCartoonsMexico

fans from Spain are running the Spanish one, fans from Italy the Italian one and so on...my idea is to create one for every country! that's why I'm looking for fans who wants to take care of this web pages!! This three ones also created a twitter account, and they will post events, drawings, letters and things exclusively by Spanish fans, Italian fans or Mexican ones...etc so that way, you can know what other fans in your country are doing! also videos of tv shows of your country where mcfly has been, pictures, news, whatever you want, it's your job to update this web page and twitter!! the idea is you follow ONLY the ones of your country so you can help them by RT etc....and, me, McFlyCartoons (the main/central one) I will put flags in this web page that will lead to every seconday web page and I will also follow in twitter and I will RT the most important things to the world! that way all mcfans can know what other mcfans do in their countries! I think this could be a really interesting, amusing, funny and intercultural thing! and we all be in contact someway, and we all will be united for one cause....that cause has 5 letters....MCFLY!
Of course, one web page and one twitter page can't be maintain for one only person...so, if you want/are interested, you can contact me and you still can join the Italian, Spanish and Mexican crew!!
Of course, more countries are welcome!! India, England, France, Germany, Chile, Argentina, USA....whatever! Let's show the world what your country do for McFly and let's stay in touch with the fan events all around the world!!
If you want, just leave here a comment with your nickname on twitter and your country and I'll tweet to you :)

Roll-roll-roll-roll-roll Up! Roll up to McFlyCartoons Around The World!!
nikita
1/3/2011 06:56:47 am

id like to be part of english one, twiiter name is: nixiluvsmusic :D

Reply
Shannon
1/3/2011 09:57:08 pm

id like to be part of mcengland :) cos im english :P and i <3 mcfly :D
twitter @ShannonSeaton_

Reply
Danni
1/4/2011 01:24:05 am

I'd sure have a go at trying to contribute to an England mccartoons :) twitter name is @Dannistargirl

Reply
Vicko
1/4/2011 03:46:35 am

I'd love to be part of McChile so i'll see what i can do (: Thanks!
twitter @JustShineeGirl

Reply
2/14/2011 10:53:09 am

Thank you for sharing this wonderful article.

Reply
2/15/2011 04:09:07 pm

Instant is good, no seizing the moment is sad.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons