McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons
 
Friday, April the 9th, 2010

Hello everyone! What an eventful night was last night! It deserves a chapter on McFlyCartoons' Diary for sure! First of all, I want to thank you all for following me on twitter and for retweeting my tweets, it helped me make Tom and Dougie finally see my cartoons! I feel so lucky. I didn't even expect that to happen since I was about to climb into bed. I just thought: I'm gonna try one last time before I go to sleep....and look what happened! I'm happy I tried one last time! ha!

Tom retweeted as Dougie did, and they both replied to me, althought I didn't notice until all the people started tweeting about it LOL the same happened when Dougie started following McFlyCartoons, that's the coolest thing ever, I'll be grateful to you all forever. I just hope Dougie doesn't get tired of my tweets and unfollow me LOL.

By the way, when I started McFlyCartoons I said I will follow back each and everyone of you, and that won't change now. I still want to reclute a whole army of McFly fans from all around the world. And I also will keep on retweeting your drawings and everything as I've been doing until now. I just want you all to know that's all I'm gonna do. Some of you are asking me to tell them things, or to tell them to follow someone, etc, I just can't do that since I don't really talk to them and I just got my first reply from Dougie! I don't want to spam them, I've never spammed them and never will. You don't need to Spam them to get a reply, just tweet something original, and if it's original enough, I bet all mcfly fans would retweet it and they'll see it, and probably you'll get a reply. It's all about luck. I hope you all can understand that.

And to finish this chapter...just wanted to say you all if you want to talk to me, you should tweet at my personal account (www.twitter.com/doubtgirl) because the McFlyCartoons one is only for drawings and stuff. Once again, thank you all very much.

Doubtgirl xxx




Leave a Reply.


McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons