McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons
 
Wednesday, 24th March 2010

Hello! First of all, if you're in here reading this...THANK YOU! I really appreciate people who take 2 minutes of their lifes to see my cartoons about McFly. And I'm really happy to know after those 2 minutes you've been laughing for FIVE!! That's the point of this all! To have fun, to laugh a bit more and to be happy. Don't let your problems to bother you, just try to see the positive side of everything and walk ahead! If lifes gives you lemons....JUST DO LEMONADE! that's what we say here in Spain. Well, I hope you all enjoy every little thing in here. If you want to share something with us, just post it on the official forum www.mcflycartoons.superforo.net You don't even need to register to post, it's easy and safe. It would be uploaded on www.twitter.com/mcflycartoons and maybe Tom, Dougie, Danny or Harry could take a look! That's another thing I would feel really happy about, to help someone to get a reply just by uploading a drawing he/she had made, or by retweeting something....I think it's even better than to recieve a reply because I'm not making come true only my dreams but someone else's too, and that really makes me feel complete. Hope to help you all! You can also help by retweeting something that have been tweeted on www.twitter.com/mcflycartoons that way you'll help someone to make her/his dream come true! Don't be selfish and try to get all the attention! Let's help us out! Probably one tweet or one retweet won't do much....but believe me when I say the bonding makes you powerful! Let's do it!!!
11/29/2010 10:14:13 am

Such observations are generally followed by a regretful backward glance at the good old days.

Reply
12/5/2010 05:02:06 pm

I’m still waiting for some interesting thoughts from your side in your next post thanks.

Reply
12/9/2010 02:59:13 pm

This article was Very helpful. Actually, I am fond of reading online punjabi news. Thanks for writing such a complete ..
thank you for sharing.

Reply
12/10/2010 09:32:57 am

I will not abandon you*_*

Reply
12/10/2010 04:36:42 pm

Good articles and thanks for sharing! But it’s so weird that you blog is in a mess through my new Firefox. I dont think it’s my explore problem? Beacuse it’s pretty normal when visit other websites.*-*

Reply
12/27/2010 10:57:37 am

Oh I do hope to visit some day! What a great place to work!

Reply
12/29/2010 04:13:26 pm

In the season of joy I present my sincere wishes and kind thoughts. May the kind of New Year outshine all the rest

Reply
1/10/2011 03:55:13 pm

Good articles and thanks for sharing! I dont think it’s my explore problem? Beacuse it’s pretty normal when visit other websites. Time keeping is essential to dream weaving.

Reply

Goats love to explore.

Reply
1/16/2011 01:51:13 pm

With different ethnic conditions, ethnics have different custom in clothing, food and propriety.

Reply
1/27/2011 09:42:21 am

But this swift, beautiful animal is on the verge of extinction.

Reply
2/14/2011 10:03:57 am

Thank you very much for the information I really appreciate it!!

Reply
2/23/2011 10:58:07 am

Such a nice post.waiting for more.

Reply
2/28/2011 09:26:38 am

Thanks for spreading! The intention of your blog is always to report your lifetime and show your personal ideas. A few thought tend to be distinct with myself but incredibly distinct. What you long for to supply to the modern community, It is my opinion I have already been acknowledged that. As long as all of us do properly and assume that.

Reply
3/10/2011 01:30:32 pm

Your blog is so great . I'd like to read the information about it, so how does it work? Do you want to know the MBT shoes ? MBT shoes on hot sale !

Reply
7/17/2012 12:38:52 am

Just added this weblog to my favorites. I enjoy reading your blogs and hope you maintain them coming!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons