McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons
 
Friday, the 26th of November, 2010

Well, well, well, our little one will be a year older soon (30th of November) and I would like to do something special for him! Of course, I want you all to collaborate, because we all love this guy!

I need you to take a picture of yourself holding pictures of Dougie! If possible, pictures from when he was a kid or a baby! and some from his first days in McFly!!! PLEASE, this could be a really COOL part of the video, so I need as many of you making this as possible!!
Also, pictures of Yourself, holding sheet with a big letter on it! The letters I need are: D, O, U, G, I, E, P, O, Y, N, T, E, R....Yes! you guessed it! they're to form Dougie's name!! And also numbers!! from 1 to 23 (because he's becoming 23!!) so, please, Please, do this and I promise I'll do everything in my hand to try and make Dougie watch the video!!

Appart from this, you can also send any drawing, picture or short vid, also letters, a short message for him, what would you like to tell him on his birthday?? Let me know and I'll include it on my project, and all together can do this big gift for him, that I'm sure he would like!! Let's do it!!



Leave a Reply.


McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons McFly Cartoons